## Main Phone Number for Clerk of Court - 398-3411

## **Clerk of Court Extensions**

Civil Division	1212	Traffic	1132
Small Claims	1262	Accounting	1243
Probate	1260	Jury Manager	1241
Criminal	1132	Juvenile	2163

#### Main Phone Number for *Court Administration* – **398-3920**

#### **Court Administration Extensions**

Kellee Cortez (DCA)	1322	Kari Brisel	1553
Julie Green (ADCA)	1103	Darcy Clothier	1530
Jackie Williams	1105	Brian Burroughs	1179
Carrie Cockrell	1320	Kelsey DeLeon	1143
Lori Schoon	1321	Charice Haan	1170/1172
Paula Underwood	1101	Nicole Meskimen	1170/1172
Courtney Arnold	1102	Jayne Merges	1104
Holly Rushford	1007		

<sup>\*\*</sup>District Court Scheduler Group (1100)

Scheduler Group extension rings all district court administration schedulers; the first scheduler available will pick up. This group extension has a group voicemail that will go to all schedulers – the first scheduler available will take care of the message. Each scheduler also maintains their individual extensions and voicemails.

# **Court Attendant Station Extensions**

1 <sup>st</sup> floor (DAJ)	1303
1 <sup>st</sup> floor (traffic)	1501
3A/3B (civil admin)	1301
3C (criminal)	1317
4 <sup>th</sup> Floor	1405/1406
Juvenile (JJC)	1172

<sup>\*</sup>See page 2 for additional information.

## **D6 Court Administration Scheduling Responsibilities**

## All State email addresses: firstname.lastname@iowacourts.gov

- Linn County District Court Criminal Judicial assistants
- Linn County Civil Carrie Cockrell (trial setting), judicial assistants
- Linn County Family Law Lori Schoon, Carrie Cockrell
- Linn County Associate Court Holly Rushford, Kari Brisel, Darcy Clothier
- <u>Linn County Juvenile</u> Charice Haan, Nicole Meskimen
- Traffic and Small Claims Jayne Merges, Bayley Kray
- Johnson County District Court Erica Beason (trial setting), judicial assistants
- Johnson County Associate Court Tammy Anderson, Darren Rink
- Johnson and Jones Juvenile Diana Grenn
- Jones County misdemeanors: Tammy Anderson, Darren Rink
- <u>Johnson County Traffic and Small Claims (Magistrate Court)</u> Johnson County Clerk's Office (Small Claims and Traffic/Simple Magistrate departments)
- Benton, Iowa, Jones, and Tama (everything except juvenile and Jones County misdemeanors) Erica Beason (trial setting), judicial assistants
- Benton Juvenile Charice Haan, Nicole Meskimen
- Iowa and Tama Juvenile Holly Rushford, Kari Brisel, Darcy Clothier

#### **Judicial Assistants:**

Jacquelyn Williams (Judge Anderson)

Rachelle Fear (Judges Bruns and Clay)

Karlee Kasal (Judges Thornhill and Cox)

Alissa Kron (Judges Kepros and Dupuich)

Madalyn Massey (Judges Lightfoot and Besler)

Vanessa Drew (Judges Fisher and Harris)

Andrea Manske (Judges Chappell and McKeever)

Erin Davis (Rover Judicial Assistant)

Holly Rushford, Kari Brisel, Darcy Clothier (Judges Keast, Jones, Johnston, Scott)

Jayne Merges (Judge Carmer)

Brian Burroughs (Judge Finley)

Kelsey DeLeon (Judge Bryner)

- **D6 ADA Coordinator** Paula Underwood
- **D6 Interpreter Coordinator** Paula Underwood
- **D6 Liberty recordings managers** Casey Cooper, Holly Rushford, Jacquelyn Williams
- **D6 Olympus recordings managers** Casey Cooper, Courtney Arnold
- Courtney Arnold When in doubt, contact Courtney!